Download The Only One - Pet Shop Boys - Nightlife (CD, Album)
Label: EMI - 724352306428 • Format: CD Album • Country: Taiwan • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop


Thin Captain Crackers - Augie March - Moo, You Bloody Choir (CD, Album), Cripple Creek - The Banjo Gang - Banjo (Vinyl, LP), Nature - Blue Ocean (Vinyl), Outro - Blowjob By Teens, Kicked Back Into The Crypt, Third Eye - Supaman (4) - Deadly Penz (CD, Album), Der Brandtaucher (Stringed Version) - Rome (4) - LAssassin (Vinyl), Way Tang Slang - DJ Buk - Ztukllabkrop Citcalagretni (Cassette), Untitled, Busy Penguin - Meienberg - Rapid Cycling (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mum Is Your Dad (& Your Dad Is Your Mum) (Edit), Of Creative Devastation - December Nightskies - Cold Water/Of Creative Devastation (File, MP3), Shock Me (Extended Mix) - Dimirò Experience* - Shock Me (Vinyl)

The Only One - Pet Shop Boys - Nightlife (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ The Only One - Pet Shop Boys - Nightlife (CD, Album)

  • 25.02.2020 at 07:23
    Nightlife is the seventh studio album by English synth-pop duo Pet Shop was released on 8 October by the release and promotion of their previous album, Bilingual (), Pet Shop Boys started work with playwright Jonathan Harvey on the stage musical that eventually became Closer to Heaven (at one stage during the writing process, the musical was given the name of Genre: Synth-pop, dance-pop, house, trance. Reply
  • 28.02.2020 at 02:42
    Nightlife is a loose concept album -- more of a song cycle, really -- about nightlife (naturally), a collection of moods and themes, from love to loneliness. In that sense, it's not that different from most Pet Shop Boys albums, and, musically, the album is very much of a piece with Very and Bilingual, which is to say that it relies more on craft than on innovation.6/ Reply
  • 26.02.2020 at 05:21
    Apr 09,  · Bilingual (); Pet Shop Boys celebrated their tenth anniversary by continuing with the flamboyance of Very, the album that had secured them worldwide adnonegtijahrburk.giastouttercaptpupdavagoticityma.coing Latin American influences in the drum sounds and rhythms, particularly on irresistibly slinky pop moments like ‘Se A Vida É’ and ‘Discoteca’, and also in the lyrics (three tracks mix English with Spanish or. Reply
  • 02.03.2020 at 12:37
    Happy People is in a similar vein - full of sizzling hi-hat and catchy, house keyboards - and is simply classic Pet Shop Boys and one of the finest tracks on the album and sounds similarly somewhere between the band's 80s and 90s output, particularly sounding like it could have fitted on 's Very/5(). Reply
  • 02.03.2020 at 10:13
    Disco is the first remix album by English synth-pop duo Pet Shop Boys, released on 17 November by Parlophone in the United Kingdom and by EMI America Records in the United States. Disco consists of remixes of tracks from the band's debut album Please and its respective album includes remixes by Arthur Baker, Shep Pettibone and the Pet Shop Boys themselves. Reply
  • 29.02.2020 at 04:34
    Pet Shop Boys has always balanced wry, quintessentially English lyrics with unforgettable melodies and danceable electronic rhythms, and in the process have become one of the greatest current examples of a successful marriage of art and commerce - their songs nearly always feature all of the hallmarks of classic pop music. Reply
  • 26.02.2020 at 23:49
    Still the only place you can get this fully extended version of This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leave (Extended Mix) which is over 2 full minutes longer than the Extended version found on Jealousy (Remix) UK Limited CD Single Parlophone Records CDRS Reply
  • 22.02.2020 at 20:42
    A four-track EP of three satirical songs and one sad song. Jean-Michel Jarre & Pet Shop Boys. Album Super. Single Fluorescent (Record Store Day 12") Single Thursday Pet Shop Boys Montage – The Nightlife Tour. Album Please (Further listening ) Album. Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *