Download Love Wont Let Me Wait - Seal - Soul 2 (CD, Album)
Label: Никитин - 4690355003434,Reprise Records - 4690355003434 • Format: CD Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Soul


Stara Staza, Aidia - Various - Frecuencias 2507 (File, MP3), Every Mountain Has A Face - Ka (13) - Good Morning Every One (Vinyl, LP), Try Me Again - Linda Ronstadt - Hasten Down The Wind (CD, Album), Downbound Train - Chuck Berry - 2 Complete Albums Chuck Berry Is On Top + After School Session (CD,, Chitãozinho e Chororó - Amado Batista - Chitãozinho e Chororó / Naqueles Tempos / Lady Mary / Deus (, Mystery Train - James Burton - James Burton (Vinyl, LP), Isumuya - Various - Hunde Tot Machen (Cassette), Hardy Hard - Funky Music (Vinyl), Garden Of Pleasures - Estrada Orchestra - Jazzbeatjäätis (CD, Album)

Love Wont Let Me Wait - Seal - Soul 2 (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Love Wont Let Me Wait - Seal - Soul 2 (CD, Album)

  • 17.01.2020 at 22:39
    Love Won't Let Me Wait Lyrics. Lean on Me Soul 2 is R&B artist Seal’s eighth studio album and serves as the follow up to his album, Soul. Both albums are cover albums of classic. Reply
  • 12.01.2020 at 05:13
    May come with sticker on front: "SOUL 2 / Includes the Soul Classics: / WHAT'S GOING ON, / LET'S STAY TOGETHER / and LEAN ON ME / ". Cat# appears on disc only. Barcode and Other Identifiers/5(22). Reply
  • 13.01.2020 at 23:16
    Ascolta Love Won't Let Me Wait di Seal da Soul 2 (Deluxe Version). Deezer: musica in streaming gratuita. Scopri più di 56 milioni di brani, crea le tue playlist e condividi i tuoi brani preferiti con i tuoi amici. Reply
  • 18.01.2020 at 20:27
    Watch the video for Love Won't Let Me Wait from Major Harris's Best of Now and Then for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Reply
  • 14.01.2020 at 20:26
    "Love Won't Let Me Wait" is a hit single by Major Harris, a former member of R&B/soul group The Delfonics. Written by Vinnie Barrett and Bobby Eli, the single is considered to be a staple of classic soul playlists, and was Harris' only entry into the top five on both the soul and pop single hit number five on the pop chart, and also hit number one on the soul chart for one week. Reply
  • 16.01.2020 at 11:28
    Nov 04,  · As the follow-up to 's Soul, Soul 2 moves up a decade from '60s soul into the '70s. Producers Trevor Horn, David Foster, and Jochem van der Saag keep things sleek and polished, smooth and sweet, while Seal settles in and does what he does best: singing classic songs with conviction. '70s soul music was often beautifully orchestrated, and that's true for this collection. Reply
  • 17.01.2020 at 09:33
    The time is right You hold me tight And love is got me high Please tell me, yes And don't say no, honey not tonight I need to have you next to me In more ways than one And I refuse to leave 'Till I see the morning sun Creep through your window pane 'Cause love won't let me wait (Not one more minute, baby) The time is right Turned down the lights and take my hand We will take a flight And spend. Reply
  • 18.01.2020 at 18:24
    On 's Soul, Seal went through the '60s soulbook with the assistance of producer David its sequel, Seal moves on a decade and brings in Trevor Horn to helm its 11 tracks (sometimes in conjunction with Foster and his cohort Jochem van der Saag), a result that perhaps freshens proceedings up a bit but doesn't change them markedly. Soul 2 remains a faithful re-creation of. Reply
  • 15.01.2020 at 07:34
    'Cause love won't let me wait (Not one more minute, baby) The time is right Turned down the lights and take my hand We will take a flight And spend the night in a wonderland Now move a little close to me You owe it to yourself And I will selfishly Take a little for myself And it's because of you That love won't let me wait (No, listen girl). Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *