Download Carolyns Song - This Mortal Coil - Blood (CD, Album)
Label: 4AD - 6421-2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Brazil • Genre: Electronic • Style: Illbient, Experimental, Ambient


Quand Le Jour Viendra - Edith Crash - Partir (CD, Album), Mister Murphy - Bob Rutman* - Buzz Off (CDr, Album), Marble Steppe - En (7) - Already Gone (CD, Album), Force Fed Cancer - Held Under (2) - The Catastrophe of Creation (CD, Album), Baby Call On Me - Various - RocknRoll Story 48 Original Hits (Cassette), High Tension Line - The Fall - The War Against Intelligence - The Fontana Years (CD), Carlos Manaça, Chus & Ceballos - The Strong Rhythm 2007 Remixes (Vinyl), Quartet For Four Cellos - Grażyna Bacewicz, Diana Ambache - Chamber Music (CDr), Rather Be With You (Vagina Is For Lovers) - Wale & 9th Wonder - Back To The Feature (File, MP3), La Favorita - Elkin - Me Voy (Vinyl), Bright Sparks - Bill Nelson - Luminous (CD, Album)

Carolyns Song - This Mortal Coil - Blood (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Carolyns Song - This Mortal Coil - Blood (CD, Album)

  • 22.10.2019 at 17:30
    Blood is the third and final album released by 4AD collective This Mortal Coil, an umbrella title for a loose grouping of guest musicians and vocalists brought together by label co-founder Ivo supergroup consists primarily of artists attached to the 4AD label, of which Watts-Russell was boss and president at the time. The double album was released in April , and was the Producer: John Fryer and Ivo Watts-Russell. Reply
  • 19.10.2019 at 09:37
    Label: 4AD - DAD CD • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Repress • Genre: Electronic • Style: Illbient, Experimental, Ambient This Mortal Coil - Blood (CD) | Discogs Explore3/5(1). Reply
  • 16.10.2019 at 05:42
    Label: 4AD - DAD CD,4AD - DADCD • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Illbient, Experimental, Ambient This Mortal Coil - Blood (CD) | Discogs /5(8). Reply
  • 20.10.2019 at 15:42
    Guitar – Jim Williams Music By – Ivo Watts-Russell Programmed By – John Fryer Voice – Anne Garrigues Written-By – I. Watts-Russell*, J. Fryer* Help Me Lift You Up Music By, Programmed By – Jon Turner* Voice – Caroline Crawley, Deirdre Rutkowski Written-By – M. M. O'Hara* Carolyn's Song. Reply
  • 14.10.2019 at 23:43
    Jan 17,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about This Mortal Coil - Blood at Discogs. Complete your This Mortal Coil collection/5(). Reply
  • 15.10.2019 at 18:36
    Same barcode and similar to Blood and Blood but those have info on bottom half of tray inlay. This one does not have info and unlike the other two this one does not have a label code or the Rough Trade logo on the back. With hype sticker on front of jewel case: INCLUDING THE SINGLE you and your sister Cat# on outer artwork and CD: DAD CD. Reply
  • 21.10.2019 at 03:49
    The third and final album by This Mortal Coil, 's Blood is neither as unfocused as Filigree & Shadow or as conceptually pure as It'll End in Tears, but it's a solidly enjoyable again, nearly half the tracks are instrumentals (or tracks with minimal and often wordless female vocals) written by Ivo Watts-Russell and John Fryer, but this batch of tunes holds together much better than. Reply
  • 18.10.2019 at 19:20
    Mar 28,  · This Mortal Coil’s final studio album is a classic; considerably more controlled and condensed than its wonderful predecessor, Filigree & Shadow, it’s aged more elegantly, sounding very much a record of the 90s (it was recorded than ’91) than of the previous decade. Reply
  • 14.10.2019 at 06:03
    Mar 13,  · Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube. Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *